David Boone "A Bubble To Burst" limited edition presale
$14.99 $13.99
Your purchase includes $1 off the standard hardcopy CD cost ($14.99), an autographed Limited Edition copy of A Bubble to Burst, and a digital copy with bonus track Uptown Diner.

  1. Man in the Car Singing
  2. Man vs. Machine
  3. Work in Progress
  4. Something
  5. Feeling in my Stomach
  6. A Bubble to Burst
  7. Said You Wanted Sunshine (interlude)
  8. Breakdown
  9. Country Song
  10. Uptown Diner
  11. The War Inside
  12. This is Life